Fantastic Reads from Paul Kyriazi and Jon Franklin

The Carbynarah Chronicles: An Epic Fantasy Series (Magical Adventure) Book 1
Enter a world of magical fantasy …

From the pen of author Jon Franklyn, comes an epic series of two opposing factions locked in a bitter conflict that has waged since the beginning of time.

The Carbynarah Chronicles takes the reader on an epic tale of magic, swords, and sorcery as the battle for the very soul of this magical realm unfolds. With a cast of unforgettable characters, perfectly paced adventures, and epic battles, The Carbynarah Chronicles delivers a world that leaves the reader desperate for more.

Prepare for an epic journey of fantasy, swords, and a battle for a world of unsurpassed magic.

The Carbynarah Chronicles: An Epic Fantasy Series (Magical Adventure) Book 1

Forbidden Power
“One night with her gave me the power for success. But I fear she’ll be back with her hand extended … palm up.” Computer programmer George Barrett has a one-night stand with a beautiful Native American woman. She leaves him a coded message and then disappears from his life. He searches for the woman to discover the root of her power and what price he’ll have to pay for the power she gave him.

Forbidden Power

Get the film

Note: This page contains affiliate links. This helps our website stay online and provide the best services we can for authors and readers alike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *